↑ Return to Contact Us

Staff & Chairpersons

DSC_0494Reverend Charles Layton

Email: cvlayton2@gmail.com

Office Phone: 563-582-4543

 

 

Ora Uzel, Administrative Assistant

Email: dbqstlukeora@gmail.com

Office Phone: 563-582-4543  Ext. 101

Fax: 563-582-2307

 

 

Mark Beard, Children’s & Youth Ministry Coordinator

markbeard1

Email: dbqstlukeskids@gmail.com

Office Phone: 563-582-4543

Fax: 563-582-2307

 

 

Caprice Jones, Custodian

 CapriceOffice Phone: 563-582-4543

 

 

 

 

 MUSIC DIRECTORS

  • Charles Barland, Organist                              cbarland@dbq.edu

  • Heather Williams, Children’s Choir               heatherhull1818@gmail.com

  • Larry Loeppke, Chimers                                  larryloeppke@gmail.com

  • Jeremy Mims, Chancel Choir                        musicalskibum@msn.com

  • David Patterson, JuBELLation Ringers       dpatterson2000@mchsi.com

  • Keith Rippe,  St. Luke’s Singers                    keithrippe725@gmail.com

CHURCH OFFICERS

Church Council

  • Cheri Loveless, Church Council Chair    cloveless@lovelessins.com

  • Sue Hattel, Recording Secretary             shattel220@aol.com

  • Amy Schadle, Treasurer                            fenelonplaceelev@mac.com

Administrative Committee Chairs

  • Mike Loveless, Trustees                              mloveless@lovelessins.com

  • Finance

  • Susan McGovern, SPPRC                     smcgovern50@hotmail.com

Council on Ministries Facilitators

  • Invitation & Welcome

    • Lisa Viertel & Chris Kohlmann                 viertel.isa@gmail.com                                                                                                          ckohlman@cityofdubuque.org

  • Worship & Celebration

    • Sue Hattel                             Shattel220@aol.com

  • Care & Compassion

    • Marcia Dubbels              marciadubbels@yahoo.com

  • Spiritual Growth & Discipleship 

    • Nancy Hessler               nancy_hessler@frontier.com

  • Witness & Service

    • Community Outreach  Jennifer Crow   jjcrow24@aol.com

    • Mary Purdy, Garden Plot & Wading Pool Facilitator; Grant Ministry Team                                  mary_purdy@hotmail.com

    • Conference & Global  Otto Krueger       ottokrueger@mchsi.com

    • Social Justice  RRS & Terry Stewart      countess14@hotmail.com         uncleter@hotmail.com

  • United Methodist Women (UMW)

    • Marcia Young     msy49@aol.com

 

 Other Chairs

Andrea Beacham, Fabulous Friday Concerts    ajbeacham@mchsi.com   

Kim Becker, Worship Drivers     kbecker@dbqschools.org

Carol Clark, Contributions                         cclarkdbq@gmail.com

Julie Gross, Special Music                         jnjgross@mchsi.com

 Paul Clark, Bobby Martin, Chris Kohlmann, Technology   dbqpclark@gmail.com             flaggtx@juno.com                  ckohlman@cityofdubuque.org

Deb Albert, Communion                                gahawk98@mchsi.com

Marcia Dubbels, Seniors Out and About (SOA)      marciadubbels@yahoo.com

Dan Jacobsen, Mt. T.O.P.                              djacobsen@yo-ho.com

Lynn Kerker, Liturgists                                   earlk64@gmail.com

Jeremy Mims, Word on the Third                 musicalskibum@msn.com

Steve & Kathy Lamb; Saturday Night Praise; Discipleship Class Leaders                                                 sheep4@mchsi.com

 Betty Phillips, Historian                                bjphillips32@aol.com 

Depositors                                                        

Marcia Young, Food for the Soul & Bread Run    msy49@aol.com